Loading...

The EC does not manage standards. It is a sub-committee of the BOD and is comprised of the officers of the GSA Board of Directors (Chair/Vice-Chair/Secretary/Treasurer). The committee meets monthly to review issues of importance to the GSA board in detail and make recommendations to the BOD.

Event Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020
Undefined
Event Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020
Undefined

This is a meeting of IGSA's Executive Committee, board officers only.

Event Date: Thursday, July 16, 2020
English

This is a meeting of IGSA's Executive Committee, board officers only.

Event Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020
Undefined

This is a meeting of IGSA's Executive Committee, board officers only.

Event Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020
Undefined

This is a meeting of IGSA's Executive Committee, board officers only.

Event Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
Undefined

This is a meeting of IGSA's Executive Committee, board officers only.

Event Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Undefined

This is a meeting of GSA's Executive Committee, board officers only.

Event Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
English
Event Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
English
Event Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
English